The Law Society manages accreditation schemes which promote standards of excellence in the delivery of legal services. Only legal practitioners whose expertise in a particular area of law has been thoroughly assessed by the Society, and has met its exacting standards, are accredited.

Our Accreditations

                                     Keith Butler:


                                     Judith Morris:


                                     Michael Thompson:


                                      Stefano Rabaiotti:


                                        Kate Phillips:


                                           Kay Smith:


Jeremy Bird:


 Simon Bird:


Judith Morris:


         Suzannah Watkins:


Angela Jones: